VORSTAND

1. Vorsitzende

Yvonne Scoggins

Ausserhalb 16, 61203 Reichelsheim Dorn Assenheim

Mobil: 0151 18 35 90 55

Email: yvonne.scoggins@drahthaar-hessen.de


2. Vorsitzender

Rudi Kaiser

Am Sportplatz 12, 65614 Beselich

Mobil: 0163 25 56 389

Email: rudi.kaiser@drahthaar-hessen.de


Kassenführerin

Anja Kaiser

Dehrnerstrasse 18, 65614 Beselich

Mobil: 0171 65 30 165

Email: anja.kaiser@drahthaar-hessen.de


Geschäftsführerin

Nicole Voigt

Weinstr. 19 b, 90587 Tuchenbach

Mobil: 0176 85 46 96 87

Email: nicole.voigt@drahthaar-hessen.de


Schriftführerin

Gudrun Ruth
Pfaffenberg 1, 35041 Marburg Elnhausen
Mobil: 0160 90 24 34 73

Email: gudrun.ruth@drahthaar-hessen.de


Obmann für das Richterwesen

Obmann für das Richterwesen

Berthold Keil
Ortsstrasse 13, 64658 Fürth-Steinbach
Tel.: 06253 / 80 64 64, Mobil: 0151/625 027 96

Email: berthold.keil@drahthaar-hessen.de


stellv. Obmann für das Richterwesen

Jürgen Berger
Hessenring 11, 64571 Büttelborn
0163 53 75 342

Email: juergen.berger@drahthaar-hessen.de


Beisitzer Ausbildungs,- und Prüfungswesen

Oliver Schmidt
Langeweg 18, 65620 Waldbrunn Lahr
0160 20 60 604

Email: oliver.schmidt@drahthaar-hessen.de


Beisitzer Zucht

Beisitzer Zucht

Regina Schleicher
Alte Heerstr. 15, 36119 Neuhof
Tel.: 06655 83 20, Mobil: 0171 95 55 770

Email: regina.schleicher@drahthaar-hessen.de